Marina Martinis Marchi

Marina Martinis Marchi

Direkt neben unserem Heritage Hotel und Restaurant, liegt unsere neue, moderne Martinis Marchi Marina. Die Marina, die als natürlicher Hafen einen sicheren Schutz auf der Westseite der Insel bietet, ist nur 13 Seemeilen von Split und 8 Seemeilen vom Trogir Flughafen entfernt und stellt somit den idealen Ausgangspunkt, um die Schönheit der Adria, insbesondere der Inseln Brač, Hvar und Vis zu entdecken, und zwar mit Hilfe wertvoller Ratschläge und des erstklassigen Services unserer Angestellten. 

Unser Yachthafen wurde 2018 zum besten kleinen Yachthafen Kroatiens gewählt und bietet eine Kapazität von 50 modernen Liegeplätzen für Boote von bis zu 40 Metern, mit einigen Liegeplätzen auch für größere Schiffe.  Der Luxus, Privatheit, Sicherheit und das hohe Serviceniveau, das Sie bei uns bekommen, sind unübertroffen und in Synergie mit der Schönheit von Šolta und der Umgebung bietet Ihnen der Martinis Marchi Yachthafen ein unvergessliches Erlebnis.

Confirmation
*Without written confirmation from marina reception, Your reservations is not confirmed

Anlegeplaetze

Die modernen Liegeplätze sind mit Steinen bedeckt und mit fertigen Wasser- und Stromanschlüssen ausgestattet.
Neben dem Yachthafen befindet sich ein Amphitheater für 500 Personen, das im Stil des antiken griechischen Theaters erbaut wurde.

Auf Anfrage wird den Gästen auch unsere super luxuriöse Sunseeker Superhawk 50 Yacht zur Verfügung gestellt, für schnelle Transfers, unvergessliche Tagesausflüge und Besichtigungstouren der Küste und der atemberaubenden Umgebung.

Einrichtungen & Service

  • Marina (ganzjaehrlich geoffnet)
  • Stromversorgung (16 - 63A)
  • Wasser
  • Toiletten / Duschen
  • Videoueberwachung
  • WiFi
  • Caffe / Amphitheater (nur waehrend der Saison)
  • MY Luxus Charterangebot (nur waehrend der Saison)
  • Restaurant (nur waehrend der Saison)
  • Heritage Hotel (nur waehrend der Saison)
  • Off road jeep

Kontakt

  • MARINA REZEPTION & RESERVIERUNGEN

  • +385 21 659 093
  • VHF channel 17
  • marina@martinis-marchi.com
  • +385 98 344198
  • CAPTAIN

  • +385 21 659 093
  • captain@martinis-marchi.com

Marina Martinis Marchi

Marina Martinis Marchi

Martinis Marchi offers you a new, modern marina situated right next to the heritage hotel and the restaurant. Martinis Marchi Marina is a natural harbour and a safe shelter located on the west side of the island at a distance of only 13 nautical miles from Split and 8 nautical miles from Trogir and the airport which makes it an ideal starting point for discovering all the beauties of the Adriatic coast, especially of the islands of Brač, Hvar and Vis. Moreover, our staff is always at your disposal offering their precious advice and excellent service.

Our marina was awarded with the title of the best small marina in Croatia in 2018. It offers a modern mooring capacity of 50 boats (measuring up to 40 m in length) – along with several berths for larger boats. The luxury, privacy, safety and a high level of service you shall experience here is nowhere else to be found. Blended with the synergy of the beautiful Island of Šolta and its surrounding area, Martinis Marchi Marina ensures an impressive and a memorable experience.

Confirmation
*Without written confirmation from marina reception, Your reservations is not confirmed

Berths

Modern berths are covered in stone and contain ready-to-use electricity and water installations. Next to the marina, there is also an amphitheatre which was built in the ancient Greek manner holding the capacity of up to 500 people.

Upon request, our guests are welcome to use our super luxurious Sunseeker SuperHawk 50 yacht for fast transfers, unforgettable daily trips, cruises along the coast and visits to the surrounding area whose beauty is nothing short of amazing. 

Facilities & Services

  • Marina (open all year)
  • Electricity (16 - 63A)
  • Water
  • Toiletts / Showers
  • Video security
  • WiFi
  • Caffe / Amphitheater (season only)
  • MY Luxury charter offer (season only)
  • Restaurant (season only)
  • Heritage Hotel (season only)
  • Off road jeep

Contact

  • RECEPTION DESK & RESERVATIONS

  • +385 21 659 093
  • VHF channel 17
  • marina@martinis-marchi.com
  • +385 98 344198
  • CAPTAIN

  • +385 21 659 093
  • captain@martinis-marchi.com